Knowledge Base User Guides and Glossary Action Items

            How Do I Delete an Action Item?

            Overview
            You can delete an action item through the Action Item Details page. Note: The action item must be resolved before deleting, meaning it must either be completed or canceled.

            Deleting an Action Item
            1. Navigate to the Action Item Details page of the action item you want to delete through the Map View or the Grid View. For more information on how to locate an action item, see How Do I Edit an Action Item?
            2. On a completed or canceled action item, there will be two buttons under the Next Steps field - Archive and Delete. To delete the action item, click on the Delete button then click Save at the bottom of the page.

            Note: Once you have deleted an action item you will no longer be able to access it for future reference. If you would like to archive an action item, see Archiving an Action Item.

            Updated: 08 Jun 2017 07:01 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0