How Do I Add/Remove Users to Groups?

            Overview
            Adding and removing users to groups is done in User Settings through the Client Admin page

            Access Client Admin
            1. Make sure you have administrator rights through the company account
            2. To access the Client Admin, click the User Thumbnail and then Admin Console
            Edit Users
            1. Under Users click on List Users
            2. Click the Settings icon under Manage next to the user you would like to edit.
            Add/Remove Users from Groups
            1. Click on the Groups Tab
            2. To add a user to a group, click on the group under Groups without Access. This will place the group under Groups with Access
            3. To remove a user from a group, click on the group under Groups with Access. This will place the group under Groups without Access
            4. Click Save

            Updated: 04 Jun 2017 01:04 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0